Select Page

Take our 5th Annual Global
HX of Work Survey & receive results free

(4 minutes)

June Summit on the
New HX of Work

Join us on June 22nd

to hear how leading companies are using Design Thinking to co-create the New HX of Work as we return to the office and continue flexible/hybrid work strategies. How can we better acknowledge and understand our colleagues’ needs? What kinds of listening tools can we use? How can we best communicate and roll-out our office and hybrid work strategies?

 

Session 1:

Tope Sadiku, Global Head of Digital Employee Experience, Kraft-Heinz – Tope’s focus is to increase employee productivity and creativity using Technology. Tope is a thought leader in the area of Future of Work/ Life, actively researching and experimenting in how people interact, achieve objectives, connect and collaborate between physical and virtual work spaces.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elliott-nelson-392343/

Time: 8:00AM EDT (NYC) / 2:00PM CET (Amsterdam, Zurich

Register for Session 1 – Tope Sadiku

 

Session 2:

Oen Michael Hammonds, Design Principal at IBM – Oen leads the creative and brand direction of IBM global employee  experiences. He works with diverse clients in the consumer, business, and technology industries. He will share how IBM established its global Design Function and how they are using Design Thinking to shape new hybrid work experiences globally.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/oenhammonds/

Time: 9:00AM EDT (NYC) / 3:00PM CET (Amsterdam, Zurich)

Register for Session 2 – Oen Michael Hammonds

 

Session 3:

Elliott Nelson, Founder of HXTransforma & the HX Leaders Network – Elliott will share early results of the 5th annual survey on The New Human Experience of Work – how companies are using Design Thinking e.g. personas and journey maps, analytics and other tools, and other updates in the world of HX.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elliott-nelson-392343/

Time: 10:00AM EDT (NYC) / 4:00PM CET (Amsterdam, Zurich)

Register for Session 3 – Elliott Nelson

 

Speakers:

 

Tope Sadiku

Tope Sadiku

Global Head of Digital
Employee Experience,
Kraft-Heinz

Oen Michael Hammonds

Design Principal at IBM

Elliott Nelson

Founder of HXTransforma
& the HX Leaders Network

    Register

    All fields are compulsory